life is but a dream blog…

The Bloomiverse...

so tired this week. got the pms which means tender and irritable undercurrents flow beneath my surface but i feel also very humorous. my yoga practice turned into a jungian shamanic journey yesterday morning. i descended into my own hell to see what was beneath a dragon. it made my cry. i called maharaji and he arrived down there to with me. he turned the scene into innocence. my heart was purified. strange how i can feel this difference inside. like…i feel the light in my hell. i feel different. it’s strange cause we are taught to believe in the five senses only or in some external god far upwards. we are not taught that there are layers of reality that can be felt with senses six, seven, eight and nine. we are not taught that reality is a collective hallucination. we are not taught that life is imagination. we…

View original post 296 more words

