Do I Delete? Does it Matter?

We will extend your voice.

Music Alchemy Astrology

alexrollers
I have produced a lot of digital content over the past two decades. The platinum blonde years were my least favorite however, it’s time to do spring cleaning…a new race is upon us and we travel light. So, do I have a right to be forgotten? They pass laws in Europe so people can legally remove themselves from the internet. I don’t quite get it, but it sounds like my recent dilemma; do I delete old profiles and pictures now? Is there a “cleaner” brand I would like to BE? Erasure. Deletion. A lot these days you hear about data swipes etc. Is it nowhere? I drove by a street called Nowhere Road. It veered off to a hairpin turn down a hill and another hairpin turn to the right, out of sight. So, we aren’t going there. There is no there there.
Do I want to be forgotten? I…

View original post 726 more words

