Mercury Direct Mars enters VIRGO war of words

Tara Greene,Tarot Reader, Astrology Psychic

Mercury turns DIRECT @ 28 degrees LEO the Total Solar Eclipse Point Sept 5 at 4:29 am PDT/ 7:29 am EDT/12:29 pm GMT

Sept 5 at 4:29 am PDT/ 7:29 am EDT/12:29 pm GMT

This points out all of the lessons we need to understand about the Heart opening aggressive courageous spirit unleashed by that Eclipse.

Remember that MERCURY is conjunct to the NORTH NODE in a VERY GRAND FIRE TRINE with URANUS + ERIS in ARIES and SATURN + LILITH and the GALACTIC CENTER.

Our brains are aflame with new ideas impatient to get going expressing our passions and creativity and opening our hearts in radical new ways of self-expression with the Karma of the Black Moon Lilith drawing down the Galactic Center’s wisdom. Whew, that’s a mighty big download. It is very much like the Fiery FEMININE WONDER WOMAN goddesses. Very Kali like destroying whatever isn’t in heart…

View original post 714 more words