The Moon & Astrology; how it affects our daily life: Transiting New Moon In Leo August 2017

Serenity's Gift Cove (sgc)

Present Moon Sign/Phase/House:

  • Date:  August 19 @ 1:55 pm (ET) 10:55 am (PT) 2017 **NOTE** Solar Eclipse on August 21st along with New Moon in 28 degrees ♌ 
  • Moon Sign: Leo ♌ 
  • Moon Phase: 4th 
  • Void-off-Course: August 21 @ 2:30 pm (ET) 11:30 am (PT) to Virgo Moon a few hours later: *Leo Moon* v/c is not one of the 4 “good signs”
  • House(s): 1oth house of career and public image. (Equal house system)
  • Opportunity Period: None

What does it all mean?

  • The Leo Moon Loves Drama, so be warned… 
  • The Leo Moon loves to noticed and recognized, so be prepared to “pump up” your loved ones and if you happened to have a Leo influence in yourself, be aware of how you may be going about getting recognized or appreciated… If you play your cards right this could be a positive time when you get to be where…

View original post 951 more words