What Do I Want at My Core?

Mysterious Flow

What Do I Want at My Core?

This question has plagued many of us because some days it feels so evasive.

What do I truly want?

My initial thought is to first establish who and what I am at my core.

First, when I think about my core, that is the deepest, most pure, soul-level I can get to. And at that level, I am connected to all of life and I am Love. I use the word Love because there is no other word that trumps Love. At my deepest core soul level, I am Love. At this level, Love permeates through every interaction and every decision. Not only do I want what’s best for me, but I also want what’s best for my partner, my children, my coworkers, and my enemies. At this core level, there are no enemies. Love manifests itself in every encounter and reaches people…

View original post 1,465 more words

