Venus, with love from Italy

I have the same Venus / Mars config.

Elementalastro

I recently was in the mood for a chic flic type of evening so I settled on Eat Pray Love starring Julia Roberts.  While I wasn’t wild about the movie as a whole, it did leave me with one eye-opening lesson.  A Venus lesson as it turns out.  Seek Venus (even through a chic flic!) and ye shall find!

So here is a question:  Do you have enough sweetness in your life?  And here is another: Do you do enough of nothing?

Introducing an amazing Italian phrase..

Unknown-1 Translation:  the sweetness of doing nothing

Maybe this is something that already comes naturally to you and if so, great!  But for other people, myself included, doing nothing usually is accompanied by some sense of stress, like I should be DOING something more productive.  If I am on vacation I might let myself “do nothing” but in daily life?  Not without that subliminal…

View original post 289 more words

Leave a Reply

