War in Heaven

International Society of Classical Astrologers

Hieronymus_Bosch_073War in Heaven
Hyeronymus Bosch

The recent thoughts of Pablo Ianiszewski F.  in ISCA has motivated me to write, after a long period of silence while busy writing my last book.

I have raised a few points which, if they are not true,  certainly they are worth to be discussed.

In my ancient studies of astrology I tended to see the planets as the primary causation of the facts . Malefic planets caused harm, the benefics, benefits.

But after years, I have approached a non-causal, a more synchronic view of the events. The understanding of this synchronicity, if it can be sought in the celestial configuration, will not occur because the planets cause harm or blessings on earth.

I would like to point out that I agree with my colleague Pablo Ianiszewsky. An excess of  heat or cold is not conducive to the development of life. This is not under discussion.

Probably the…

View original post 927 more words

