Getting Naked & Breaking Shit: Reflections on the Full Moon in Aquarius

Free Yah Mind

IMG_3700

Lately, I’ve been wondering if Adam awoke a bit groggy the morning after consuming perhaps a little too much of the Fruit from the Tree of Knowledge of Good and Evil and proclaimed, “Oh God! We’re NAKED!” I imagine that Eve rolled over, ran her hands through her hair, gently caressed her belly, snickered, said, “Duh … of COURSE we’re naked!” Eclipses can leave us all feeling like Adam. Eclipses, by definition, cut off the light to something familiar in order to assist us in seeing something that may otherwise be or feel hidden. They are times of revelation and revolution.

For quite awhile now, I have imagined that Eve already knew what was happening. When she shared the fruit with Adam, I imagine she was also sharing her own fruit. I imagine she was sharing secrets of womanhood, secrets of the Earth. After all, you must eat the fruit…

View original post 494 more words

