karmic baby 101…

The Bloomiverse...

yesterday was a very weird day. apocalyptic smokey hot humid weather. could not work on my paper at all but tried. thing is, when i read it yesterday, i hated it and and could not hear my authentic voice within it. could not find it either. but found it talking to my friends about a future vision bridging creativity with the severely mentally ill. we took a break from working to walk through seward park and i was not having it. so hot and miserable from mooning, but despite that experience, something deep arose within me. the birthing of everything karmic and wounded in my ancestry wanting out, along with the blood and unfertilized egg. i know that sounds gross but the air is gross right now and i am feeling gross from sleeping in sweat too. i felt i could birth the baby of my karmic wounding. it was…

View original post 208 more words

