Sometimes you just have to go with it

starsmoonandsun

Often people will ask me if they should take a job during Mercury Retrograde and I will say, “Do you have a job” and they will say “No” and I will say,  “hell yes you should take the job”. I think people that are not astrologers think astrologers are always looking at the stars to make all of our life decisions and it really isn’t that way; at least not for me. Would I avoid travel during Mercury Retrograde almost always, would I be hesitant to go on a date during Venus Retrograde sure; but I rarely let the stars stop me.

Besides over the years I have wondered how much being aware really helps, sometimes I think we can really do little to stop the hands of fate.

I have read for many people over the years you tell them; you are having a Neptune/Sun transit not really great…

View original post 418 more words

