July 27th 2017 Energy Forecast

Michele Elizabeth

live in present

Good morning I hope you are well, I see that I got my dates a little mixed up yesterday, I haven’t done that for a while, although time has been a bit odd over the last month or so but then again I haven’t experienced timelines in a straight line for a long time.

So the energy today and for the next few days remains pretty grounded, you won’t have the urge to rush off and create anything or have earth shattering revelations, this is all about the moment and being in it.

Constantly bring yourself back into each moment, otherwise we miss so much and with this comes wisdom and understanding, in a strong and silent way. (I have some great tips advice and articles on conscious living an eating over on my teaching site, it’s free)

It is a good time to look at your physicality, your behaviour…

View original post 436 more words

