July 12th 2017 Energy Forecast

Michele Elizabeth

feel-the-beauty

Good Morning I hope you are well, the energy continues to be gentle and nurturing so enjoy.

I feel treats and indulgences are on the cards but not in a materialistic way, but in a taking time for you way. The energies feel so subtle and quiet that it feels like time to be quietly enjoying yourself, not rushing off at any extremes.

I feel a ribbon of passion coming and stirring things up a little but in a good way, like a gentle knocking at your door but enough to stir you, oh I feel mystery and intrigue! Oh I see this is to get you to start investigating your life, what are your passions, what do you love, what do you want, why do you feel this way, how do you feel, how did you get here.

I keep seeing a cluedo board and characters from the 1920’s…

View original post 406 more words

