Wow My Energy Healing as gone to a new level

Michele Elizabeth

grace

Wow wow wow, just did an energy cleanse/boost on someone for the first time since the shifts etc of the past few weeks and Wow it was intense and awesome.

We sat there for a few minutes after just staring into space going wow!

My energy work has been pretty awesome for some time but this has gone to another level.

That’s what I love about this journey, there is always more to learn and always further to go.

I led them into a Chakra Meditation and once all was spinning well, went in to do some energy work.

I never know what I am going to have to do and just flow with it all, there is however always dancing involved lol (something I learned in a previous life that is powerful and fun) I also got a sword and some snakes at the end of last year so…

View original post 411 more words

Leave a Reply

