JULY 2017 CAPRICORN FULL MOON FESTIVAL OF LIGHTS ~ REBIRTH by Ascended Master Djwhal Khul

Journey of Illumination

festival-of-lights-full-moon-capricorn_800_532-768x511

The Full Moon of Capricorn is arriving in the sign of Cancer on July 8th, 9:08 PM Pacific, July 9th 12:08 AM Eastern and 04:08 GMT bringing forth the Wheel of Rebirth.

KEYNOTE THIS MONTH FROM MASTER DJWHAL KHUL:

AS I REBIRTH MY FOUR BODY SYSTEM, I BUILD A HOUSE OF LIGHT IN WHICH I THINK, FEEL, AND ACT UPON IN MY WORLD.

This moon is considered to represent the Wheel of Rebirth as the Higher Ego (Higher Mind) becomes intertwined within the Lower Ego (the Physical Mind). Rev. Christine Meleriessee Hayden, Integrative Channel of the Ascended Masters in Oneness through Walking Terra Christa, transmits the higher spiritual message to humanity for this full moon cycle. The message is in preparation for the channeled transmissions in the public global online ceremony that is held to celebrate these energies and for participants to receive the higher spiritual blessings actively. (Details to…

View original post 1,486 more words

Advertisements