The Sacral Chakra: The Beginning.

Oyeezy Vibes

We start at orange.

“I stand up, and this one of me

turns into a hundred of me.

They say I circle around you.

Nonsense. I circle around me. 

I have lived on the lip 

of insanity, wanting to now reasons, 

knocking on a door. It opens. 

I’ve been knocking from the inside!

Real value comes with madness,

maztub below, scientist above.

Whoever finds love

beneath hurt and grief

disappears into emptiness

with a thousand new disguises.

Dance, when you’re broken open.

Dance, if you’ve torn the bandage off.

Dance in the middle of the fighting.

Dance in your blood.

Dance, when you’re perfectly free. ”

– Rumi

The Sacral Chakra. The second Chakra. The color orange. Located below the Navel. The lower yummy tummy. 

The Sacral Chakra is associated with our sensations, emotions, and creativity. In other words, pleasure

1.

The yummy tummy.

Ovaries blossoming into flowers.

View original post 809 more words

