Capricorn Full Moon: July 2017

Jayrajsinh Chavda

July is the month of the Full Buck Moon. At this time, a Buck’s antlers are in growth mode. This full moon was also known as the Thunder Moon because thunderstorms are so frequent during this month.

I’m still trying to figure out what happened to June. I couldn’t write about last full moon because I was wandering in the Himalayan mountain range for more than two weeks during and after full moon. The reason behind that is a tarot card I pulled during the last full moon at La Luna Gathering. (I will soon post some pictures write more about it.)

Life is happening, but I often find myself stopping to check in:

Am I spending mytime on the right things?Am I making sure to take time to something for myself?Am I listening to what my body needs?

As soon as the Sun slipped into Cancer…

View original post 1,200 more words

