The Three of Wands

Thoth Journey

The Three of Wands, Sun in Aries, the harbinger of spring and the creative golden glory of womanhood. I wonder what this card will bring me, I wonder……..

I sit in the hallway of beginnings, nearing the end of my journey now, and I feel a sense of presence as I sit and build the power within, summoning the energy that will carry me into the worlds beyond. I walk today with a feeling of power, with a feeling that I have something to do, to make a difference on my world in some way, to use this journey into the land beyond the door in a way that will help me. I feel the healing power of the Sun seep into my bones, and place a crown upon my head, and with the knowledge that I am a queen in my world, I open the door and pass through…

View original post 1,248 more words

