“What the Heck is Going on with the World?” The Total Solar Eclipse and Other Transits you Should Know About for the Years 2017-2020

KISMET

downloadI don’t blog much and when I finally do, it is usually about some potentially nasty transit that I want to warn my friends and clients about, just in case it manifests.  So at the risk of sounding like Sybil Trelawney (“Harry Potter, you are in grave danger!”) today I am posting yet again about a potentially tough transit.  I do this not because I revel in nasty transits and enjoy scaring people but because I have been getting a lot of questions lately about “What the heck is going on with the world right now??”  This article is my response.  And if you don’t know much about astrology, this article is especially for you.  

Some of the forecasts sound kind of dire, some of the others not so much. Some may manifest, some may not.  Oh well.  But if you read this article, then at least you…

View original post 2,100 more words

