Songs for the day!

Michele Elizabeth

img_0712

Fabulous walk and meditation down the beach today. Walking along the shore before my meditation I sang Two of Miss SImones Songs at the top of my lungs (the beach seriously is the only place I can do this, for the protection of others, In my mind I sound just like her though hahahah)

Anyway they perfectly represent the experience of living in a duality and the experience of living in Unity. Really let yourself go with each song, connect into the rhythm the lyrics and their meaning, really let yourself go!

The first Please don’t let me be misunderstood….it is one of the biggest hurts we all carry. This for me represents living and experiencing a duality https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9ckv6-yhnIY

Baby, do you understand me now?
Sometimes I feel a little mad
But don’t you know that no one alive can always be an angel
When things go wrong I…

View original post 375 more words

