Echo: A Dystopian Science Fiction Novel

Dirty Sci-Fi Buddha

You can call me a pizza slut, a pizza whore…I take no offense to either of those phrases.  Slap down a good piece o’ pie with that right balance of sauce (not too much, dammit!), stringy cheese, and that nice crackly thin crust (and if you REALLY want to impress me, learn how to cook in multiple toppings without making the slice extra oily or watery), and I’m ready to drop trou and prance about in my Christmas Pants.  So believe me when I say that I take my pizza seriously.  I’m currently at a pizza-off, sliding the best damn NY pizza out of the oven that you could dream of, hot steam rising off a pristine sea of melted cheese, a ring of toasted red sauce near the edges, promising the JUST-RIGHT accent of sweet and tart before the carbalicious crust brings it all together into a mouthful of…

View original post 849 more words

