Brief thoughts on Astrology and Numerology: legitimate or hoax?

Aphrolina

 Astrology and Numerology

I first got into researching these two subjects out of pure curiosity. I wanted to know if there was more to them than what I just seeing with my eyes. However, I didn’t know what I was truly getting into until I ended up creating this blog. This blog is what caused me to turn my curiosity into something more…a passion.

1

Astrology

First of all, Astrology has no scientific evidence or definite proof that it is real which already makes most people want to dismiss it at first glance. Those who sense any amount of truth in the study are not basing their belief on hard facts or logic, they are basing it on faith and intuition.

I personally believe that there is a lot more truth to this study than people realize. At the surface it is just zodiac signs and horoscopes and that’s what most…

View original post 456 more words

