9-year-old girl writes letter over rule that bands kids from climbing trees – puts the smackdown on haters

tylershepard1991

A 9-year-old girl in the United Kingdum chose to write an epic letter to her housing athority complaining that their new rule should be backed up by facts.
a. Abigail Early, 9, and her friends were told by housing estate managers that ‘trees are being destroyed’ because children play on them, according to the Daily Mail. b. So she wrote a letter.
c.
“She wrote: ‘My name is Abigail and I am 9 years old. I play out with my friends nearly every day. You said children were not allowed to climb trees anymore. I would like to point out a few facts.

‘1. I play really nicely and use the trees as a camp. I don’t tear off branches or leaves.

‘2. Sometimes I play hide and seek in the trees.

‘3. My mum said it’s right not to play ball games as we may smash a window so…

View original post 268 more words

