Winter is coming …

frau von elm-dings

Tomorrow the Sun will move into Cancer and we’ll experience the longest day of the year in the northern hemisphere. Which also means that from now on the days will get shorter again and – yes – winter is coming …

As my natal Moon is in the last degrees of Gemini I always feel this ‘change of season’ in my soul. This year even more so as Saturn is currently in a Position exactly opposite my Moon. The last time it has been in this exact spot was 29 years ago, in the summer in which I got married.

So I’d like to interpret this as a time of serious and longterm decisions about my future and most of all my soul’s happiness. Saturn is currently retrograde and so he was opposite my Moon in the beginning and will be opposite my Moon again at the end of this…

View original post 134 more words

