What is “Thoth Journey” and Where Will it End?

Thoth Journey

My experiential journey through the cards of the Thoth Tarot, is nearly at an end…. although I am sure that the editing, and updating will carry on for quite a while to come.

My love affair with these particular Tarot cards started over thirty years ago, when I was gifted the deck by a lover. I worked with it a little at that time, but found the energy that I discovered with it, to be too much of a responsibility, I was too young I feel, to take on board what I would find within the images.

In re-engaging with it, however, in the second half of my life, I have opened a door into a world that never ceases to fascinate and amaze me, as I chart the inner landscapes that I discover with the help of the images on the cards. But there is a question begging to be…

View original post 268 more words

Leave a Reply

