June 19th 2017 Energy Forecast

Michele Elizabeth

2017-the-year-of-you

Good Morning I hope you are well and you weekend was revelatory.  The predominant energy coming into the planet at the moment is peace but also a soothing and restoring energy. I always see aloe vera when this energy is around and it helps soothes fractured souls. I feel its cooling properties are also needed as there is a great deal of irritation and agitation, friction and a huge amount of short temperedness.

Are you feeling pushed to your limits or maybe backed into a corner? Do you feel something bubbling away inside that is getting ready to explode? Well the time is ready for you to begin looking at yourself and looking within. As much as you may feel that you are reacting to others, the imbalances are within you, it’s why it is being brought to your attention.

I have written an article about integrity that I will…

View original post 250 more words

