Nightly Astrology

Spiritual in a Religious Town

It took studying different websites and the night sky for an entire month to realize there was a specific order to which everything went. Honestly, I feel rather ignorant to how the Universe works. While on the other hand, thankful to be mindful enough to be learning now. I think that is a hard thing for a lot of people to do. Let’s just face facts though, we all have an area of expertise, or are trying hard to find one. It is not fair to discredit one human’s “thing” from another. I believe we should all try to learn from each other’s experiences- successes and failures. I believe it is my constant “trips to the moon”, my constant reminders of how much I do not know, a constant reminder of how many diverse people the Earth contains, each unique in their own way. It gives me a reason to…

View original post 1,092 more words

Leave a Reply

