pluto alive…

The Bloomiverse...

i haven’t wanted to blog because of what’s happening now. i will try because maybe it is helpful and a good thing. my mother is not well. soon we will find out if it is cancer or not. we all thought she’s just been having ptsd and anxiety these past months but she knew it was something more and she was right. my mom is very in touch with her body. i feel regretful that we dismissed her though none of us meant to do that. it’s so psychological. nobody wants to believe that illness is putting you in a place of surrender. how illness dominates when it strikes…i feel scared, sad, and my mom is all i can think about. the tears come of their own accord, a tsunami of sobbing. my family keeps saying to be strong. strong looks different for everybody. for me it looks like getting…

View original post 838 more words

