raw as an oyster without a shell left on a hot crowded sidewalk…

The Bloomiverse...

didn’t blog yesterday. forcing it today. this is new, all of my blogging resistance. perhaps it is mars in cancer causing me to want to hide all the time and not express myself. yesterday i worked at home and not a cafe. this has been the new trend. cafes are annoying me because they are so crowded. my hood is packed all the time now. like a mini new york city. i don’t enjoy it. i stay here out of familiarity and that’s thing…my true self hungers for a sense of home. the hill is the only sense of home i know in this area. i need stability here a little while longer. i am open to moving elsewhere and making home in a more serene area that is less city, but i don’t know where. could be just up the hill or further. i have been in my studio…

View original post 328 more words

Leave a Reply

