Kara Kopetsky

Advice Astrologer

Introduction to the case, and one burning question:

What I am doing in this reading is comparing the natal, solar arc and Transit charts to the day Kara was found. I wanted to see what would show up if I progressed Kara’s natal planets to the day her remains were finally found. In spite of the proof she has passed away, the results are very special in my opinion. They’ve made me consider the question, “do People really die if charts can live on?,” I progressed the Horary chart I drew up on Kara in 2012 and ran it all against the transits. It’s amazing that her natal chart can still be used for predictions right now. I believe her chart is proof on some level she lives on. It blows my mind. I got this idea from Noel Tyl.

It was September 30, 2012, when I did a reading…

View original post 1,808 more words

