The Moon and Astrology: How it affects our daily life…Transiting Moon in Sagittarius June 2017

Serenity's Gift Cove (sgc)

Present Moon Sign/Phase/House:

  • Date: September 21 @3:32 pm(ET) @ 12:32 pm (PT)
  • Moon Sign: Sagittarius 
  • Moon Phase: 1st
  • Void-of-Course: September 23 @1:31 pm(ET) @10:31 (PT). To moon into Capricorn a few hours later. Moon v/c in Sagittarius is one of the 4 void of course  “good signs”.
  • Opportunity Period:September 22 @ 9:20 pm (PT) September 23 @ 12:20 am (ET) to Moon into Capricorn on the 23rd. 

What does it all mean?

    • Sagittarius is the most “easy-going” of the fire signs and is ruled by Jupiter “the lucky planet”
    • We are going to want our personal freedom now, so take care partners who have a possessive or jealous tendencies, they might not be tolerated for the next couple of days. 
    • Because Sagittarius is ruled by Jupiter “the lucky planet” we may be feeling luckier then usual… Just take care not to go over the budget… 🙂 
    • We could…

View original post 584 more words