Full Moon in Sagittarius 2017

Emerald Hearth

It is time to put on your tall thinking hat because the Moon will be Full in the sign of Sagittarius on June 9, 2017, at 1:09 pm (Central).

Full Moon in Sagittarius grants us the opportunity to think deeply beyond our cyclical day-to-day thoughts and ask what is it that we truly believe in, especially in terms of how we relate.

It can be in relation to yourself, physical things, money, spirit, people, or life in general. It all depends on what is going on with your personal chart. As for me, Sagittarius is in my fourth house (the house of the heart or home). The ruler of Sagittarius, Jupiter, is in my second house (house of money and physical security), so during this past Jupiter retrograde, it gave added pressure for me to revisit how I feel in terms of my relationship to money, food, physical security, and I…

View original post 447 more words

