The Moon and Astrology: How it affects our daily life… Transiting Moon in Virgo (2) May 2017

Serenity's Gift Cove (sgc)

Present Moon Sign/Quarter/House:

  • Date: August 29 @ 7:57 pm (ET) @ 4:57 pm (PT)
  • Moon Sign: Virgo
  • Moon Quarter: 4th
  • Void-of-Course: August 31 @ 4:46 am (ET) 1:46 am (PT) to Moon in Libra later in the evening:  Virgo Moon v/c is not one of the 4 “good signs”
  • House(s): 11th house of hobbies, community, friends and humanatarin efforts
  • Opportunity Period: None
What does it all mean?
  • Virgois all about the details, so be prepared to see to them or at least have someone else see to them for you, you will feel better 🙂
  • Try not to worry about things you have no control over, especially things that might not ever happen… Because Virgo “see’s” all the details others miss, it’s hard for her not to worry… 
  • It’s good to keep busy during a Virgo moon, make lists, tidy, organize, plan, find solutions to problems… a lot can…

View original post 838 more words