How My Quest for Understanding Astrology and Soils Changed My Life

Emerald Astrology

I would like to share myself with you so that you know a little more about me and what lead me down the path that I am on with Emerald Hearth.

My quest for understanding astrology and all of its intricacies started in January 2014, when I was accepted as a student to attend to Maharishi University of Management (MUM). Then in May 2015, I was blessed to learn about soils after having a revelation that I needed to know more about how the soil functions since I stand upon it every day and depend on its health for my life.

From what I can remember, I always had an insatiable hunger to understand the meaning of my life and why things function the way that they do. During my childhood and teenage years, I grew up in the state of Texas and was greatly influenced by the mystics of my family…

View original post 787 more words

