Beautiful Meditation this morning

Michele Elizabeth

I love when the animals come out to just be with me!IMG_2676

Every Thursday I add a healing element into ny meditations for those that sign up via my website http://www.micheleelizabeth.co.uk/free-stuff.

This mornings meditation was beautiful and when I came out of it there in front of me was a seal, we just looked at each other for some time, no thought just connecting and be-ing.

As I walked back along the shore the seal swam alongside me for some time, periodically we would both stop and just look at each other.

A beautiful experience in deed.

A few weeks ago in a healing meditation I opened my eyes to see a deer stood behind me on the beach, just looking.

These moments are still but deep, without word or thought but connecting at a deep level. They fill my heart with joy and peace and make me smile all…

View original post 143 more words

