MAY 15,2017 WEEKLY TAROTSCOPES BY MARIE MOORE

moorehoroscope

8PM EST LIVE PRAYER CONNECTION . WATCH FOR NOTIFICATIONS ON YOUR EMAIL TO COME AND JOIN
PLEASE GOOGLE PLUS, OR SHARE THIS SCOPES

♈ ARIES
I see miss opportunities because you kept putting off making a decision or you missed the deadline. For some of you, there are changes you want to make , and if you do decide to do it. It will be a very good decision but just because I gave my answer , you might still think about it. And that could be the miss opportunity that I was seeing. For some of you, you need to watch your emotional self because you could be crying over spilled milk. For some of you when it comes to relationships. Especially difficult relationships, it’s same old ;same old, you can be over this person and their ways of treating you

♉ TAURUS
This week I see someone you…

View original post 1,478 more words

