The Moon and Astrology: How it affects our daily life…Transiting Moon in Capricorn…May 2017

Serenity's Gift Cove (sgc)

Present Moon Sign/Phase/House:

Sign of the Zodiac, depicted in the form of jewelry. Stock Vector - 8673035 http://www.123rf.com: Copyright : urrra

  • Date: May 13 2017 10:37 pm(PT) May 14 1:37 am 2017 (ET)
  • Moon Sign: Capricorn
  • Moon Phase: 3rd
  • Void-of-Course: May 16 6:22 am (ET) 3:22 am (PT) until Moon in Aquarius May 16:  Capricorn Moon v/c is not one of the 4 “good signs”
  • House(s) 4th: Domestic duties and family cares
  • Opportunity Period: None
  • **Mother’s Day is Sunday May 14th**

What does it all mean?

  • Capricorn is business, duty and discipline. She is ruled by Saturn, the planet of restrictions. **Note Saturn is currently retrograde in Sagittarius. This may cause some delays, upsets in work and career environments. 
  • We may be more in tune with our work/career or vocational direction.
  • Change may be more challenging to deal with, and we may be resistant towards it… 
  • Being disciplined towards our “duties/chores” may be easier to achieve. 
  • Dealings with the elderly may be in…

View original post 530 more words

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s