like water like water like water…

The Bloomiverse...

i don’t know what i was thinking yesterday, trying to write my paper after ten days in the gauntlet. all it did was make me angry and heavy hearted. i needed a day of rest. my brain needed to not output. i wound up wandering from cafe to cafe reading “the portable jung” i picked up at the second hand books store. it’s the perfect read to digest jung’s prolific to the point of overwhelm work, from a summarized zoomed out perspective, while still getting to sink into the luscious wisdom of his words. he is all i want to read right now. he has infected me as deeply as anais nin. been battling anxiety about all the paper writing coming up this summer. paper due next week. final paper first draft due mid-august. another paper due late august. it’s harder to write while in my internship, which takes a…

View original post 426 more words

