The Moon and Astrology: How it affects our daily life…Transiting Moon in Sagittarius May 2017

Serenity's Gift Cove (sgc)

Present Moon Sign/Phase/House:

Illustration of astrological sign of Sagittarius. Beautiful fantasy girl. Stock Vector - 28069473 http://www.123rf.com: Copyright : KseniaTerenteva

  • Date: May 11 12:59 pm (ET) 9:59 am (PT) 2017
  • Moon Sign: Sagittarius 
  • Moon Phase: 3rd
  • Void-of-Course: May 13 10:14 pm (ET) 7:14 pm (PT) to Moon in Capricorn sate May 13 (PT) Early am May 14 (ET):  Moon v/c in Sagittarius is one of the 4 void of course  “good signs”.
  • House(s): 2nd: 2nd house of financial and material security.
  • Opportunity Period: May 13 6:57 pm (ET) 3:57 pm (PT) to moon into Capricorn. 

What does it all mean?

    • Sagittarius is the most “easy-going” of the fire signs and is ruled by Jupiter “the lucky planet”
    • We are going to want our personal freedom now, so take care partners who have a possessive or jealous tendencies, they might not be tolerated for the next couple of days. 
    • Because Sagittarius is ruled by Jupiter “the lucky planet” we may be feeling luckier then usual……

View original post 438 more words

Advertisements