The Moon and Astrology: How it affects our daily life: Transiting moon into Taurus April 2017

Serenity's Gift Cove (sgc)

Present Moon Sign/Phase/House:

Image result for free glitter graphics taurus

  • Date:  April 25
  • Moon Sign: Taurus: 
  • Moon Phase: 4th 
  • Void-of-Course: April 27 @ 9:18 pm (ET) 6:18 pm (PT) to moon in Gemini 9:39 pm (ET) 6:39 pm (PT): Moon in Taurus v/c is one of the 4 “good signs”
  • House(s): 7th: 7th house of relationships and partnerships…
  • Opportunity Period: April 26 4:46 am (ET) 1:46 am (PT) to 5:46 am (ET) 2:46 am (PT): Good for night owls or early morning risers. 

What does it all mean?

  • Taurus needs emotional and material security, so we may find we are more interested in our financial affairs.
  • This may prove to be a good time to make investments for the future or to begin plans for the next financially responsible phase.
  • Taurus has lots of patience, indicating this could be a good time to deal with people/projects/situations that take up more time than is liked.
  • Things…

View original post 511 more words

4 thoughts on “The Moon and Astrology: How it affects our daily life: Transiting moon into Taurus April 2017

    1. Grandtrines Post author

      You are welcome! (There does seem to be a bit of hidden wordplay there: Lost Dudeist v. Lost Druid. Not so many seem to catch that. 🙂 Be willing to bet I had some Druids in my ancestral tree. But, since it is “hip” to claim such things today, best to disguise it using a humorous reference that maybe not everyone catches.)

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Grandtrines Post author

      I am flattered! Thank you! Maybe that is a message from the Universe (through you) regarding what directions I should head! 🙂

      Like

Comments are closed.