grace vine travels…

The Bloomiverse...

yesterday was a great day. it was one of those days where i feel happy for the work i am doing. where all reluctance and every various way i can psychologically block my truth, snakes down the drain. i am left only with a natural joy inside shining inside like a little sun for being in alignment with my path, my purpose, my calling. i love life and i also feel very in touch with how quickly and easily i could die. feeling the temporariness of being me and deep appreciation for being me. i don’t need this to last forever and i am getting used to the way feelings course through in blue lily storms, tearing down my resolve sometimes, leaving me weak and shaking, making my dreams turn to puddles, making the daylight turn to midnight blue. from dark to light and dark to light. explore the dark…

View original post 183 more words

