Bill O’Reilly harassment allegations & his afflicted Moon 

starsmoonandsun

I do not know anything about Bill O’Reilly as a person or someone as an on air personality. He has very bad energy so he isn’t someone I care too watch. I personally think the entire energetic field surrounding Fox News is dark like someone needs to come in with a huge sage and wipe it clean.Having recently read about the sexual harassment claims looming over Bill O’Reilly I took a moment to look at his chart.

I do not believe in public crucifixion, I strongly believe in every ones right to a trial. I do believe in due process with all that being said Bill O’ Reilly has a severely afflicted Moon to the 10th power LOL

The moon in a persons chart indicates many things, early home life, emotional responses, eating habits, the relationship with the mother & for men it is very significant of the relationship they…

View original post 564 more words

