Full moon in Libra #thoughtfultuesday

Hey guys,

Today on #thoughtfultuesday’s post I want to share with you various articles about the full moon in libra. I am a libra myself so I got pretty exited about this.

Now as a disclaimer, I know a lot of people think astrology is a scam or fake and I understand where you’re coming from as I did think this way too. The reason, I believe, is that it has been around for so long and there are a lot of people scamming you with their interpretations of the signs and your daily horoscope.

Here is an article explaining it pretty well: https://www.thoughtco.com/what-is-astrology-206723

What I love about horoscopes from astrologers that actually know what they are talking about, is that it allows you to have an outside perspective of your life. It permits you to evaluate whats going on and to grow and maybe learn more about yourself. I use…

View original post 150 more words

