A blast from the past

Anthony Louis - Astrology & Tarot Blog

Recently I was searching for something about horary astrology in google and came across an old horary chart which I had interpreted in 1986.  In the mid-1980s I made the acquaintance of astrologer Celeste Teal who went on to write several well-received books about astrology.  In 1986 Celeste asked me to interpret a horary chart for her question about whether she would have success as an astrology writer.  Here is the chart (6 April 1986, 11:10 AM, 40N33, 85W39).

Celeste

This is my 1986 interpretation of the chart, taken from Celeste’s website Moon Valley Astrologer.  I’m grateful to Celeste for having preserved it and for posting on her site after all these years.  In looking back, I think I must have been impressed by Jupiter, the Moon and Mercury, all in Pisces (ruled by Jupiter, which is exalted in the Ascendant and almuten there), in the 9th Whole Sign house…

View original post 591 more words

