The Moon & Astrology; how it affects our daily life: Transiting Moon In Leo March 2017

Serenity's Gift Cove (sgc)

Present Moon Sign/Phase/House:

vector Illustration of leo zodiac sign Stock Vector - 37195743 http://www.123rf.com: Copyright : chizhovao

  • Date: March 8 2017
  • Moon Sign: Leo
  • Moon Phase: 2nd
  • Void-off-Course: March 10 12:06 pm (ET) 9:06 am (PT) to Virgo Moon: *Leo Moon* v/c is not one of the 4 “good signs”
  • House(s): 10th house of responsibility, career, social standing.
  • Opportunity Period: March 8 11:46 am (ET) 8:46 am (PT) to Moon v/c on Friday. This can be a very productive opportunity period.

What does it all mean?

  • The Leo Moon Loves Drama, so be warned… 
  • The Leo Moon loves to noticed and recognized, so be prepared to “pump up” your loved ones and if you happened to have a Leo influence in yourself, be aware of how you may be going about getting recognized or appreciated… If you play your cards right this could be a positive time when you get to be where you need to be.
  • Try not to be overly “vain”…

View original post 463 more words