17/17 Numerology,Tarot, Kick Asstrology

Tara Greene,Tarot Reader, Astrology, Psychic

Nine more days till the super Solar eclipse. In betwixt eclipses is intense. Haven’t you been feeling the roller coaster? I have so many people contacting me for readings. I am still trying to perfect the bi-locating and being an 8 armed Hindu Goddess so I can handle it all. 

SCORPIO MOON Moods today

If you are a Scorpio, or any of the FIXED SIGNS- Taurus, Leo, and Aquarius, you feel the pull of the moon’s intensity stronger than most.

BYE BYE AQUARIUS, the Sun sits at the last critical 29th degree of Aquarius TODAY.  That’s  the Tarot card of the STAR, which is the sign of AQUARIUS #17.                 

Sun Tarot Tara Greene psychic                                           

#17 The Star Aquarius Thoth tarotThe Thoth Tarot deck which I use
#17 Aquarius The STAR

Numerology…

View original post 395 more words

