Phenomenal New Moon in Aquarius omens

Tara Greene,Tarot Reader, Astrology Psychic

The 1st New Moon of 2017 shows us that the Higher consciousness of Aquarius is the energy to work with to help us get through these challenging times. This is quite a phenomenalNew Moon @ 8+ degrees AQUARIUS filled with wondrous omens at 4:06 pm PST/ 7:06 pm EST/Jan 28 @ 12:06 am GMT/8:06 am Beijing

Exact at 4:06 pm PST/ 7:06 pm EST/Jan 28 @ 12:06 am GMT/

Jan 28 @ 12:06 am GMT/8:06 am Beijing The Year of the fire Cock or Rooster begins.

Gung Hai Fat Choi!

Aquarius, the 11th Zodiac sign is an air sign and one that governs Astrology itself. It is a cool, detached energy to help us see beyond our present situation from a higher perspective. Use that detachment to help you go beyond, gate, gate as the Buddhists call it. Beyond what appears to be real. 

AQUARIUS is the Symbol of THE…

View original post 583 more words