The Moon and Astrology: How it affects our daily life…Transiting New Moon in Capricorn…December 2016

Serenity's Gift Cove (sgc)

Present Moon Sign/Phase/House:

Sign of the Zodiac, depicted in the form of jewelry. Stock Vector - 8673035 http://www.123rf.com: Copyright : urrra

  • Date: December 28 2016
  • New Moon December 29 (ET) December 28 (PT)
  • Moon Sign: Capricorn @10:12 am (ET) 7:12 am  (PT) 
  • Moon Phase: 4th moves into the 1st on December 30
  • Void-off-Course: December 30 @ 3:07 am (ET) 12:07 am (PT) to 8:29 pm (ET) 5:29 pm (PT): Capricorn Moon v/c is not one of the 4 “good signs” Try not to make any important decisions or commitments now. 
  • House(s) 3rd and 4th: In the 3rd house of siblings and day-to-day affairs & the 4th house of domestic affairs and family
  • Opportunity Period: None

What does it all mean?

  • Capricorn is business, duty and discipline. She is ruled by Saturn, the planet of restrictions. 
  • We may be more in tune with our work/career or vocational direction.
  • Change may be more challenging to deal with, and we may be resistant towards it… 
  • Being disciplined towards…

View original post 804 more words

Advertisements