The Moon and Astrology: How it affects our daily life…Transiting Full Moon in Gemini December 13 2016

Serenity's Gift Cove (sgc)

The Moon and Astrology

HOW IT AFFECTS OUR DAILY LIVES… 

Present Moon Sign/Phase/House: (December 13 2016)

gemini zodiac Stock Vector - 24336304 http://www.123rf.com: Copyright : funwayillustration

  • Date: December 12 to 14 2016
  • Moon Sign: Gemini: 7:41 am(ET) 4:41 am (PT)
  • Moon Phase: 2nd
  • Void-of-Course: December 14 12:58 am (ET) December 13 9:58 pm (PT)
  • House(s) 9th House of travel and higher learning…
  • Opportunity Period: December 13 2:05 pm (ET) 11:05 (PT) to December 14 12:58 am (ET) December 13 9:58 pm (PT): Energy levels should step up towards the afternoon and evening… 🙂

What does it all mean?

  • Gemini is an air sign and needs lots of stimuli. She is ruled by Mercury. 
  • We may find we are trying to do multiple things at once, which may not go exactly as we may have planned. 
  • Could be lots of chit chatting going on, and some of us may have to make a concerted effort to listen…

View original post 671 more words