Why the cardinal signs are stressed out:

Katie Turner - Know Your Vibes Astrology

Aries, Cancer, Libra, and Capricorn are cardinal signs.
These are the signs that bring in each season.

Cardinal signs are “doing” signs. They like action. Acting.

If the signs aren’t acting in their respective areas they can be prone to stress.

If Aries can’t actively pursue their independence,

If Cancer can’t actively feel the energy of family and comfort

If Libra can’t actively balance and create beauty,

If Capricorn can’t actively create success,

then they will experience an imbalance with their energies.

Aries, the fire sign, will have misdirected passions and a dull light.

Cancer, the water sign, will feel emotionally insecure and uncomfortable.

Libra, the air sign, will feel mentally unwell and anxious.

Capricorn, the earth sign, will feel physically insecure, without any where to build.

View original post